Week Away Home Date Time (EST) Result
Regular Season: Week 1 Vikings at Bengals Sunday, September 12, 2021 1:00PM MIN 24, CIN 27
Regular Season: Week 2 Bengals at Bears Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:00PM CIN 17, CHI 20
Regular Season: Week 3 Bengals at Steelers Sunday, September 26, 2021 1:00PM CIN 24, PIT 10
Regular Season: Week 4 Jaguars at Bengals Thursday, September 30, 2021 8:20PM JAX 21, CIN 24
Regular Season: Week 5 Packers at Bengals Sunday, October 10, 2021 1:00PM GB 25, CIN 22
Regular Season: Week 6 Bengals at Lions Sunday, October 17, 2021 1:00PM CIN , DET
Regular Season: Week 7 Bengals at Ravens Sunday, October 24, 2021 1:00PM CIN , BAL
Regular Season: Week 8 Bengals at Jets Sunday, October 31, 2021 1:00PM CIN , NYJ
Regular Season: Week 9 Browns at Bengals Sunday, November 7, 2021 1:00PM CLE , CIN
Regular Season: Week 11 Bengals at Raiders Sunday, November 21, 2021 4:05PM CIN , LV
Regular Season: Week 12 Steelers at Bengals Sunday, November 28, 2021 1:00PM PIT , CIN
Regular Season: Week 13 Chargers at Bengals Sunday, December 5, 2021 1:00PM LAC , CIN
Regular Season: Week 14 49ers at Bengals Sunday, December 12, 2021 1:00PM SF , CIN
Regular Season: Week 15 Bengals at Broncos Sunday, December 19, 2021 4:05PM CIN , DEN
Regular Season: Week 16 Ravens at Bengals Sunday, December 26, 2021 1:00PM BAL , CIN
Regular Season: Week 17 Chiefs at Bengals Sunday, January 2, 2022 1:00PM KC , CIN
Regular Season: Week 18 Bengals at Browns Sunday, January 9, 2022 1:00PM CIN , CLE


All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not NFL-Schedules.com. All content on this website is for educational purposes.